EXP X5

Every Saturday & Sunday

News 11.07.18 - EXP X2 Every Saturday & Sunday

EVENT

Every Sunday @10:00 AM UTC -3

News 11.07.18 - Comming Soon

WEAPON SYSTEM

Until Level 1000

News 20.02.18 - Weapon System until level 1000

DONATION

Using 2 Method USD & IDR

News 20.02.18 - Donation using USD & IDR

Event Revenge

Every Wednesday 10:00 & 22:00 UTC-3

News 20.02.18 - Event Revenge Every Wednesday 10:00 & 22:00 UTC-3
More Last News
news-img

Update Patch 21 Notes

To enter the top 10 has to be level 450+ Duration of the event : TimeServer "Start 09/16/2018 00.00 AM and Finish 10/01/2018 23.59 PM "
Read more Thursday, 21 February - 21:37
Read more Friday, 15 February - 16:30 - EVENT LEVEL UP
Read more Tuesday, 12 February - 19:37 - Update Patch 20 Notes
Read more Friday, 25 January - 17:12 - Update Patch 19 Notes
Read more Monday, 31 December - 20:08 - Update Patch 18 Notes
Read more Sunday, 30 December - 13:39 - Update Patch 17 Notes
Read more Sunday, 30 December - 13:32 - EVENT CHRISTIMAS ROUND 2
Read more Saturday, 22 December - 17:14 - Update Patch 16 Notes
Read more Tuesday, 11 December - 21:17 - EVENT CHRISTIMAS
Read more Tuesday, 11 December - 20:58 - Update Patch 15 Notes
Read more Thursday, 29 November - 20:14 - Update Patch 14 Notes
Read more Monday, 26 November - 16:32 - Update Patch 13 Notes
news-img

PVP EVENT

Dear Laghaimer we have Weekly PVP Event, Event will be start at 10:00 AM UTC - 3, And This event routine every Sunday.
Read more Monday, 23 July - 00:42
Read more Saturday, 21 July - 18:45 - Weekly Event Exp
Read more Saturday, 21 July - 18:43 - Weekly Event Revenge.
news-img

Update Patch 01 Notes

Features we update Pet and Feragon atk/def increase damage/defence, Now have New Weapons custom lvl 400, 450, 500, 550, 600, 650, 700, 750, 800, 850, 900, 950, 1000., New Map " Kruma ", Add in shop laglamia all old costumes being sold by " LIME ". Change Drop all Bosses map " Dmitron " , " Maps 275 " , " S1 now have 6 boss " , " S2 " , " S3 " , " S4 " , " Moebius "., and PVP BALANCED ALL RACE
Read more Saturday, 21 July - 18:12
Media
Video
Video Video
Screen
Screen Screen
Screen
Screen Screen
Forum Guide
forum-ava
by laghaim Saturday, 26 January - 19:41
forum-ava
by gamming Friday, 18 January - 09:08
forum-ava
by gamming Friday, 18 January - 09:07
forum-ava
by gamming Friday, 18 January - 08:08
forum-ava
by gamming Friday, 18 January - 08:07
forum-ava
by gamming Friday, 18 January - 08:06
forum-ava
by gamming Wednesday, 17 October - 12:41
forum-ava
by gamming Wednesday, 17 October - 12:40
forum-ava
by gamming Wednesday, 17 October - 12:38